LWVVC Board of Directors

LWVVC Leaders and Officers

Nicki Junkins, President, 2017-2019
Carla Christianson, First Vice-President, 2017-2019
Voter Service Chair (to contact Carla email to reclaim4all@gmail.com)
Monique Fischer, Second Vice-President, 2017-2019
Deborah Noah, Treasurer, 2017-2018
Budget Committee
Betty Drees Johnson, Secretary, 2016-2018
Gwen Azama-Edwards, Elected Director, 2016-2018
Bylaws Committee
Sandra Horikami, Elected Director, 2016-2018
Voter Editor
Voter Guide / Candidates Information Project Committee Chair
Claudia Roth, Immediate Past-President, 2017-2018
Ann Smith, Elected Director, 2016-2018
Constant Contact Communications
Nancy Vaughn, Elected Director, 2017-2019
Solar Power Co-Liasion to LWVF
Linda Lenk (appointed to fulfill 2017-2019 term of an elected director who resigned)
Constitutional Revision Commission Point Person
Jeanne Tanke, Appointed Director, 2017-2018
Venue Coordinator
Nominating Committee, 2017-2018
Ann Harrell, Chair
Libby Hilderbrandt
Carolyn West

Appointed Committe Chairs and Action Team Leaders, 2017-2018:
Pat Gadbaw
Observers Corps Action Team Leader
Janice Cahill
Facebook/Twitter Administrator
Suze Peace
Solar Power Co-Liasion to LWVF
Libby Hilderbrandt,
Social Events and Fundraising Team Leader